skip navigation

Lakeville North Sophomore Team

Regular Season 2022

Friday September 02, 2022

Eastview JV

0

LNHS 10

42

Thursday September 08, 2022

Lakeville South 10A

38

LNHS 10

16

Wednesday September 14, 2022

Rosemount 10A

7

LNHS 10

17

Thursday September 22, 2022

Prior Lake 10A

LNHS 10

Thursday September 29, 2022

Shakopee 10A

LNHS 10

Thursday October 06, 2022

Edina 10A

LNHS 10

Wednesday October 12, 2022

Farmington 10A

LNHS 10

Tuesday October 18, 2022

Forest Lake 10A

LNHS 10

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 2
W
Eastview JV
Lakeville North High School, Ipava Avenue, Lakeville, MN, USA - Panther Stadium
FINAL
Thu Sep 8
L
Lakeville South 10A
Lakeville North High School, Ipava Avenue, Lakeville, MN, USA - Panther Stadium
FINAL
Wed Sep 14
W
Rosemount 10A
Rosemount High School, 142nd Street West, Rosemount, MN, USA
FINAL
Thu Sep 22 -
Prior Lake 10A
Lakeville North High School, Ipava Avenue, Lakeville, MN, USA - Panther Stadium
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Sep 29 -
Shakopee 10A
Vaughan Field, 10th Avenue East, Shakopee, MN, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Oct 6 -
Edina 10A
Lakeville North High School, Ipava Avenue, Lakeville, MN, USA - Panther Stadium
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Oct 12 -
Farmington 10A
Farmington High School, Flagstaff Avenue, Farmington, MN, USA
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Oct 18 -
Forest Lake 10A
FOREST LAKE HIGH SCHOOL FOOTBALL, Forest Lake, MN, USA
7:00 PM CDT